Rengastoppi Lahti

Renkaat, renkaanvaihto, rengasliike Lahti

Aukioloajat

Ma-Pe: 08:00 - 18:00

Poikkeavat aukioloajat

Juhannusaattona (pe 19.6.) olemme suljettuina

Palvelut

Henkilökunta

Tino Kaarre

+358 40 122 5590
tino.kaarre@lapinkumi.fi


Henkilöautojen renkaat
Pakettiautojen renkaat
Erikoisvanteet

Marco Kaarre

+358 40 122 5591
marco.kaarre@lapinkumi.fi


Henkilöautojen renkaat
Pakettiautojen renkaat
Erikoisvanteet

Juuso Kankola

+358 40 122 5592
juuso.kankola@lapinkumi.fi


Henkilöautojen renkaat
Pakettiautojen renkaat
Erikoisvanteet

Niko Purtilo

+358 40 122 5593
niko.purtilo@lapinkumi.fi


Henkilöautojen renkaat
Pakettiautojen renkaat
Erikoisvanteet

Jani Heinonen

+358 40 122 5594
jani.heinonen@lapinkumi.fi


Henkilöautojen renkaat
Pakettiautojen renkaat
Erikoisvanteet

Tom Hellqvist

+358 40 122 5595
tom.hellqvist@lapinkumi.fi


Kuorma-autojen renkaat

Visa Viljanen

+358 40 122 5490
visa.viljanen@lapinkumi.fi


Henkilöautojen renkaat
Pakettiautojen renkaat
Erikoisvanteet

Timo Miinalainen

+358 40 122 5597
timo.miinalainen@lapinkumi.fi


Kuorma-autojen renkaat

Sami Laaksonen

+358 40 122 5598
sami.laaksonen@lapinkumi.fi


Kuorma-autojen renkaat

24h Rengaspalvelu

+358 203 20050

Lapin Kumi Oy

Kuinka voimme auttaa?