Rengastoppi Lahti

Renkaat, renkaanvaihto, rengasliike Lahti

Aukioloajat

Ma-Pe: 08:00 - 17:00

Poikkeavat aukioloajat

Juhannusaattona (pe 19.6.) olemme suljettuina

Palvelut

Henkilökunta

Juuso Kankola

+358 40 122 5592
juuso.kankola@lapinkumi.fi


Henkilöautojen renkaat
Pakettiautojen renkaat
Erikoisvanteet

Visa Viljanen

+358 40 122 5591
visa.viljanen@lapinkumi.fi


Henkilöautojen renkaat
Pakettiautojen renkaat
Erikoisvanteet

Jani Kontiainen

+358 40 122 5593
jani.kontiainen@lapinkumi.fi


Henkilöautojen renkaat
Pakettiautojen renkaat
Erikoisvanteet

Sami Laaksonen

+358 40 122 5598
sami.laaksonen@lapinkumi.fi


Kuorma-autojen renkaat

Jani Heinonen

+358 40 122 5594
jani.heinonen@lapinkumi.fi


Henkilöautojen renkaat
Pakettiautojen renkaat
Erikoisvanteet

Tom Hellqvist

+358 40 122 5595
tom.hellqvist@lapinkumi.fi


Kuorma-autojen renkaat

Tino Kaarre

+358 40 122 5590
tino.kaarre@lapinkumi.fi


Henkilöautojen renkaat
Pakettiautojen renkaat
Erikoisvanteet

24h Rengaspalvelu

+358 203 20050

Lapin Kumi Oy

Kuinka voimme auttaa?